Refresher Course on "Trial in Civil Cases (Procedural aspect) with special reference to execution proceeding, Succession laws & Role of 1st Appellate Court in disposing appeal & Revision" for Civil Indea (Senior Division) from 17, 12, 2020 to 10, 12, 2020

for Civil Judge	(Senior Division)) from 17.12.2020 to 19.12.2020
	,	

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Tarun Kumar Mondal	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
2	Sri Swarup Kumar Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Siliguri, Darjeeling
3	Smt. Sutapa Mallick	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Uluberia, Howrah
4	Smt. Susmita Chowdhury	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
5	Sri Susangeet Kumar Das	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Chandannagar, Hooghly
6	Sri Megh Dorji Moktan	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 5 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
7	Sri Sudipta Sarkar	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 1 st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
8	Sri Souvik De	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
9	Sri Sounak Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
10	Sri Sangram Saha@Goutam Saha	Judge, Bench-3, PSCC, Calcutta
11	Sri Somak Das	Judge, Bench-2, PSCC, Calcutta
12	Nuruzzaman Ali	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.),1 st Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur
13	Sri Shib Shankar Ghosh	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Coochbehar
14	Sri Sanjib Roy	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
15	Sri Sanjay Chowdhury	Registrar, Family Court, Calcutta
16	Sri Sandip Kumar Kundu	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Bishnupur, Bankura
17	Sri Debasish Panja	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Bolpur, Birbhum
18	Sri Sadhan Mondal	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Chanchal, Malda
19	Smt. Purba Kundu	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
20	Sri Pukar Pradhan	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 1 st Addl. Court, Sadar Purba Bardhaman
21	Smt. Priyanka Bose	Registrar, City Civil Court, Calcutta
22	Parijat Kumar	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
23	Parag Neogi	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
24	Smt. Mukulika Sinha	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2 nd Court,Malda
25	Smt. Madhumita Chowdhury	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
26	Sri Koustuv Mukhopadhyay	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
27	Sri Joy Sankar Roy	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
28	Sri Hindol Roy	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Sadar Hooghly
29	Sri Goutam Naskar	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Sadar Bankura
30	Sri Fatik Chandra Mondal	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Diamond Harbur, South 24 Pgs.